A New Publication from CRC Members (Projects B3, A5, B4, B5) has Appeared.

Congratulations to Sooyoung Park, Amit K. Dutta, Carina Allacher, Anton Abramov, Philipp Dullinger, Katerina Kuzmanoska, Daniela Fritsch, Patrick Hitzfeld, Dominik Horinek, Julia Rehbein, Patrick Nuernberger, Ruth M. Gschwind and Alexander Breder for this interesting work: Hydrogen-Bond-Modulated Nucleofugality of SeIII Species to Enable Photoredox-Catalytic Semipinacol Manifolds

Check out the publication here.